Frost

Picture of the Day:

The frost on the window of my front storm door. It’s was much prettier IRL. I usually write Greyson’s name in the fog on the window when I let Clara B. out but many mornings recently I couldn’t write because it’s been frozen over. I should probably look into replacing that door.
7 comments on “Frost

  1. How sweet the you write Greyson's name in the fog. When I saw this on the dashboard it reminded me of the satelite images of weather or topography and mountains. I like the little glints of color and sort of swirl pattern.

Leave a Reply

