Zumba Photo 2

Picture of the Day:
28/365
I’ve noticed there are two kinds of women at Zumba. The type that preen and sort of make love to themselves in the mirror with their eyes. And the type like me, who tries to hide behind someone so I don’t have to catch a glimpse of the full on reflection of myself and keeps their eyes trained on the instructor. But overall it’s such a good energy, you can’t help but be uplifted.

By tearsandtantrums Posted in exercise

7 comments on “Zumba Photo 2

  1. I haven't gone to a class in a while, but when I have, I too, hide behind someone.You're seriously confident with your camera, I love it. I took a picture of my lunch today and was worried what people would think.

  2. Love your pictures every day. You are very talented! I would love to try a zumba class, I'm sure I'd be a hider. But I do love dance and it is just hard to find a class less than an hour away. That is just too far for me!Glad you are on meds for now, remember this isn't forever, you are learning to cope with an unimaginable loss. And you're scared it will happen again, which is logical – if improbable. I am hoping for an easy and uncomplicated pg for you very soon! Hang in there girl.

Leave a Reply

