Greyson’s View

Springtime wild flowers have carpeted our hill at the cemetery.
It’s lovely but I wish I didn’t have to go there.

62/365

In the same general area at the top of the hill stands this very old statue.
Although she’s not really near him, I’ve begun to think of her as Greyson’s Angel.

Greyson's Angel

I thought she looked beautiful today with the light and shadows over her.
I like the pensive look on her face.

Greyson's Angel

6 comments on “Greyson’s View

  1. I wish you didn't have to go there either. The photo of Geyson's angel is spectacular. She captures the emotions, but the light is like a ray of hope.

  2. It is sad that you have to go there. It looks like a beautful restful place and it is nice to think Greyson has an angel there to watch over him. As always, my thoughts are with you.

Leave a Reply

