72/365

School Lunch:
School Lunch

This is my amazing coworker Jae, who was so wonderful to me during my pregnancy and during the hell I walked through after it was over. She can keep over 100 kindergartners and first graders completely entertained and under control by playing this copycat game. They are all mesmerized by her and immediately get unruly when she walks away.
School Lunch

By tearsandtantrums Posted in school

4 comments on “72/365

  1. Love your blog and thank you so much for all your kind words since I started blogging… it's been lovely to start sharing this journey with you. I've awarded you a Stylish Blogger and/or Versatile blogger Award :)) Follow the link below and join in the fun this Easter šŸ™‚ Love always xoxohttp://newyearmum.blogspot.com/2011/04/my-first-blogger-awards-and-good-friday.html

Leave a Reply

