Beta Test #1

No news, just photos:
126/365

Beta Pregnancy Test #1

23 comments on “Beta Test #1

  1. I can't believe you could watch let alone take pictures….I'm a nurse and I can't stand it when they stick the needle in…if I do it myself, that's something else, but watching them….holding the camera steady…and getting good pics….you're amazing…especially with what this test means!!Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers!

  2. Ok you tricked me, I thought for sure it was the results!!!!! I don't know how you manage to get the pica you do, but you never cease to amaze me!!!

  3. Wow. I can't believe I've been missing SO MUCH! I'm so sorry, Paige – I've been so preoccupied with my work misery, I didn't catch what was going on with you! Ahhhhhhhhh! I'm soooooo excited and hopeful and praying! XOXOLove,Maddy

Leave a Reply

