New Gadget

202/365

Ok..I get it. This blog painfully boring these days but could someone please take pity on this post and make a comment. I hate looking down the line and seeing it’s the only one without at least one comment. Thanks.

8 comments on “New Gadget

  1. I'm going to need some explanation about the gadget. I see it's attached to a bike and this makes me interested. It also looks a little like a navigational GPS.

  2. Oh I have that gadget too- never could get it to work right, and I have a technical background – frightening! πŸ™‚ Enjoy, perfect time of year for bike rides!

Leave a Reply

