Grrr

Thank you Officer Griffin of Maplewood, Missouri for keeping the streets safe from dangerous school teachers with expired tags.

243/365

5 comments on “Grrr

  1. I got pulled over for speeding once on my birthday. I was on the way to the Ministry of Transportation to get my new sticker for my plates. The officer wished me a happy birthday and didn't give me a ticket.

  2. Nice pic!Ah we got those here too. You know pulling you over with your sisters in the car on the way to get a pop from mickey d's for your mom who is with her brothers setting up the room for her mother's visitation, all because somehow your plate fell off or was stolen–good fun (grr argh–never been pulled over in my life–so embarrassing!) Funnier still I still the cop's little business card dealie in my purse 😉

Leave a Reply

