Strong Pulse

I had acupuncture today and feel immensely better emotionally speaking.  I did force her to take my pulse (threat of shanking not needed).  Actually she took it without my asking and said it was too soon to feel anything in the pulse.  She did say my pulse was very strong and good.  The strongest she’s felt with me for a while.

I’m hoping this is acupuncture speak for “I think I feel the slippery pregnancy pulse but don’t want to say anything because it really is too soon and I’ve been wrong before.”

Tomorrow I’m going to try the shank threat with Reiki Lady and see if I get any results.

4 comments on “Strong Pulse

Leave a Reply

