New Blog

Some of you have asked about my writing. I will finally confess that I’ve moved that part of my blog to a new location. Please email me at turningofpaige@gmail.com if you would like the address. Fair warning: there is a lot of negative stuff over there and I understand if you don’t wish to follow.

Yayas and other IRL friends,
I know you’ll respect my privacy and not ask for the new location or go looking for it. I need a place that is just mine right now. Thank you for understanding.

5 comments on “New Blog

  1. I imagine it's a relief to "come clean" right about now. One less thing you have to remember not to say to someone. Kiddo, I'm glad you have trusted me with your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

