Handkerchief for Greyson

I feel so rich in the friendships I’ve grown through blogging. What a delightful surprise from one of my first bloggy friends Samantha. A handkerchief embroidered with my Sweet Pea’s name. So thoughtful. I love knowing that my Greyson is in so many of my reader’s thoughts. I will never tire of hearing or reading that. Thank you so much, Samantha for reading through thick and thin.

359/365

Handkerchief for Greyson

By tearsandtantrums Posted in Greyson

4 comments on “Handkerchief for Greyson

Leave a Reply

