New 365 Begun

Well, I did it.  I did it here.

My new 365 weight loss project.  If anyone wants to follow over there, I’d love to have you but I’m planning on cross posting weekly weigh ins here too.    If you are a real life friend who has somehow found your way here please DON’T go to the weight loss blog and for God’s sake stop reading here.

I have lots to write about but can never seem to make myself sit down and write about them but school is out on Wednesday so I’m determined to write then.

I’m doing pretty good all things considered.  I’ve begun giving my worries to God.  Sounds so simple doesn’t it?  Don’t know how long I’ll be able to do it or why I’ve never done it before but it’s lightened the load considerably.

 

2 comments on “New 365 Begun

  1. Paige…I would love to be able to read your weight loss blog. Also…giving your worries up to God HAS to be the answer! I continue to pray for you and Grayson! Mary

  2. So glad to hear your load has been lightened. If there’s anyone that can shoulder the load, it’s God

    Thank you for sharing the new link

Leave a Reply

