PUPO #5

Resting easy after our transfer today.  2 transferred and 3 to freeze.

This is definitely the calmest I’ve felt leading up to and after a transfer.

Beta results will be next Thursday, October 25 and for once it doesn’t seem that far away.

Just don’t ask me in a couple days if it still feels close.   I’m sure I’ll be the usual wreck by then.

Thank you for the good thoughts and prayers (and keep them comin’!)

9 comments on “PUPO #5

  1. Yay. This is good to hear.

    You’re clinic doesn’t believe in a 2 week wait do they? That’s good though in my opinion. You stress for a shorter amount of time and it doesn’t change the outcome.

    Good luck my friend.

Leave a Reply

