Good Stuff is now Joy Journal

Notice anything missing over there in the sidebar?  I was messing around with my widgets, trying to ADD something when I accidentally deleted my whole timeline!  The whole widget gone….I was doing it on my ipad so I guess I poked the wrong thing.  I’m not sure I’ll be able to remember all those details again and I stupidly didn’t have that info saved anywhere else.  Anyone have any ideas on getting it back?   I’m trying to look at it as a good thing….cutting ties with the past, etc but really, any ideas on retrieving it?

Joy Journal #2:  I woke up to the sound of pitterpattering of little feet.  My two new kitties chasing each other around the house.  It was a happy sound to wake up to.

JJ #3:  Lunch with my friend, LP.  This is a friendship which was almost lost but we managed to mend it.  We had lunch today, just the two of us, and it was almost like old times.   The restaurant was Asian fusion called W.ang G.ang.s.  We had lots of fun joking about the name.

2 comments on “Good Stuff is now Joy Journal

  1. I love this idea. Gretchen Ruben mentioned a gratitude journal in the Happiness Project and I always thought it was a good idea.

    When you get the timeline back save a copy immediately. Blogs are great but shit happens.

Leave a Reply

