54 -55

54/365 – Smiling for Dollface
54/365 - Smile for Alyssa

55/365 – Cat’s Eye
55/365 - Cat's Eye

 

 

 

Giving thanks to YOU….those who are with me here, reading and especially to those few faithful souls who continue to comment.

7 comments on “54 -55

  1. I check your site daily to check on you, you are often in my thoughts, but like Jen said sometimes I’m just at a loss for words and can’t express myself well. That is such a cute picture of you, SO happy to see you smile!

  2. It’s nice to see a guest ‘pic’ from Dollface. I’m glad you smiled for her. It’s going to help nurture her love of photography. I love the pic of the cat’s eye. This is one of your many pictures that would probably sell if you tried selling them.

Leave a Reply

