Giveaway Winner!

Thank you Evelyn and Gille for commenting and entering the banner giveaway.  I think I have to start accepting that this blog is dying a slow death.  I’m sure it’s because I’ve pretty much stopped commenting on other peoples’ blogs.  Sorry about that…I just don’t have the heart for it.  Maybe my time for writing and supporting here in the blogosphere is coming to a close.  Don’t know…

Anyway…EVELYN….you’re the big winner of the handmade “Welcome” banner!  Congratulations!!!!  Email your address to me at:  turningofpaige@gmail.com and I’ll send it right to you.

GILLE…thank you for entering too…email me your address and I’ll send you the next banner I make.  I think I have a Bambi book I can use but it may be a while before I have time to  make it.

7 comments on “Giveaway Winner!

  1. I don’t feel like your blog is dying. You might just have those of who are antisocial and don’t enter giveaways. I know I don’t enter blog or website giveaways.

  2. Paige, I am still reading (but often get your posts through email on my phone and therefore don’t comment).

    I didn’t feel I had a place or space for anything else (the house is already overwhelmed with stuff) or I would have commented for the banner too.

  3. I’m still here too. I don’t always comment but still here. I know I’d miss hearing from you although if you decided to stop I respect that too.

  4. I don’t think the blog is dying. I know there are people out there who read and never comment. I’m like that on some other blogs. Not sure why.

    But yay me for winning the banner. I’ll email you now.

  5. Congrats Evelyn!
    Paige, if you didn’t keep up with this blog, I’d miss your voice. I’ll contact you soon. You are too kind to consider me for anything.

Leave a Reply

