151 – 155 Windy Day and the View From My Cocoon

151/365 – Neighbor Gets A Hug
Charlie Gets A Hug

152/365 – Dad and E fixing my fly away roof. Wish they hadn’t right then…it was dangerously windy
Dad and Eric Fixing Roof

153/365 – Zen Frog
Zen Frog

154/365 – View from my cocoon and Something I used to believe
View from the Cocoon

155/365 – This was the first time I wrote their names so long ago in September 2013 soon after Dollface told me what I should be named. Just can’t get rid of this grubby scrap of paper.
105-001

One comment on “151 – 155 Windy Day and the View From My Cocoon

Leave a Reply

