164 – 167 Cafeteria Duty

164/365 – Lunch Ladies Laughing
164/365 - Lunch Lady Laughs

165/365 – I’m so lucky to have a job where I get so many hugs every day
165/365 - Wilnyia Hugs Me

166/365 – Squinched Nose
166/365 - Crinkled Nose

167/365 – Can you tell who is guilty?
167/365 - On THE WALL

One comment on “164 – 167 Cafeteria Duty

  1. Those smiles are something too. I’ll bet it has difficult moments, but it sure looks better than the bitterness I see most days. I lack focus though and think I’d spend my days looking for hugs and not really do much in the way of work.

Leave a Reply

