Pastor J Series

Just finished up VBS, it was fun but it seals the deal that I’m NOT ready to go back to school. It was a pleasure though to experience it with Dollface and one of her little friends. I kept them both overnight the Saturday before their little church performance. It was such a busy and happy evening, catching lighting bugs and eating popcorn. I have no pics of the VBS kids to share but here are a few of one of the many people who’ve helped me survive this unspeakably difficult time. I always think she looks so beautiful with the Light shining from her.

242/365 Pastor J

Zinnia Reading Scripture

Also, my cousin’s children who are also my godson and birthday buddy who are moving to Florida this week. They will be missed.

243/365 Lydia, Me, Kurt

Leave a Reply

