Jack and Aaron: One Year

Dear Jack and Aaron,

It’s been one year since you were born.  How can have been on this Earth for one year without you?  How am I still standing without som many parts of my heart? I will never know.

I wish we were all watching you both eat the obligatory 1st birthday cake, frosting working it’s way from your hair to your toes.  I want to see you to be reaching out for your Maw Maw’s arms and laughing with your Paw Paw and being kissed and spoiled by all who love you. There are so many who love you, my beautiful boys.

I think of you and miss you every day.  I will never, never forget the first moment of holding each of you…or the last.   I love you so much…more than words can say.

Love, Mama
Shoes and Candle

268/365 Jack and Aaron's Candle

From your Aunt MB:
Jack, Aaron and Clara

5 comments on “Jack and Aaron: One Year

Leave a Reply

