Night Time Farm

291/365 Night Time Cow Barn – It didn’t come out quite as good as I thought it would but this is a shot I’ve been wanting to try for a long time. The cows always look so cozy at night with their lights on. Dad says it always makes him feel good to come home and know the cows have a full belly and are relaxing while making milk for the morning.
291/365 Night Time Cow Barn

290/365 I also captured this while I was stumbling around out there in the dark. I didn’t know I could photograph stars.
290/365 Auger In The Moonlight

2 comments on “Night Time Farm

Leave a Reply

