Holiday Hearts

December Sacred Seashore Photo
Having this monthly photosubscription was so meaningful to me. How I loved seeing my children’s names when I checked my inbox. They are real to me but seeing their names on a photo like this meant to me that they are real to the person who created the photo.  Thank you, Catherine & Corrado, for so beautifully and lovingly honoring Greyson, Mavis Emily, Jack and Aaron’s memories and capturing my love for them.  I will miss these sweet monthly tributes.

Greyson's Holiday Heart

Mavis Emily's Holiday Heart

Jack and Aaron's Holiday Heart

Leave a Reply

