356-361 Ornaments and More

356/365 I made this for my coworker’s daughter who should have been Jack and Aaron’s play mate. Her name is C.harlotte and her parents call her their “little ladybug”. Not a great picture but I wanted to remember it. Even if they don’t treasure it, I treasured making it.
356/365 Made forCharlotte

357/365 An ornament my Roomie at school gave me. How I love when they are remembered.
357/365 Ornament from Roomie

358/365 Black and White Railroad Tracks. Look kinda lonely, don’t they.
358/365 Black and White Railroad Tracks

359 and 360/365 My dad’s side of the family all joined together to “adopt” a needy family at my school. Here are the accumulated presents and the boy in the green shirt is the youngest of the family. The other boys are students in my third grade reading group.
359/365 Gifts for M and Family

360/365 Boys from 3rd

361/365 More Fives
358/365 More 5s

Leave a Reply

