365/365 Done

It should really be 365/461 since it took me 96 extra days to finish.  I said at the beginning it was going to be a “no pressure” project.  If I saw something meaningful or significant I would take a photo, if I didn’t, I wouldn’t and I’d edit and post when I had time.  It was helpful in my healing but it’s gone on far too long and I’m glad it’s finished.  I’m ready to put down the camera for a while.

#365 is something no parent should ever have to pick out, order or see.  Notice the little heart for my little Mavis Emily…and yes, I know there is a misprint.  I will try to have that corrected.  No words on earth can explain how it feels to have to visit your children at a cemetery or to be walking around somehow physically alive but with so much of me missing.so I won’t try.

365/365 Jack, Aaron and M

Leave a Reply

