29 comments on “Beta

  1. I’m so sorry…I’ve been thinking if you all day. There is nothing I can say to make you feel better. It sucks and I wish you got a different result. Hugs!

  2. I’m so sorry….I really wanted this to be positive! I don’t understand why this happens….I wish I could say something more profound. HUGS!!

  3. Oh, Paige. I’m so so sorry to hear this news. I hope you are able to do something nice for yourself today. Please take care of yourself. You are stronger than you know.

  4. Paige, I wish there was something I could say that could help even a little bit. I have been thinking about you so much this week and I am terribly sorry that you are faced with another disappointment.

  5. Oh, Paige. I am so sorry. Our most recent IVF experience that ended in a negative was in December and I know right now exactly how you feel. I wish I could take this feeling away from you. There is nothing I can say that will make this better. Just know that you are wrapped in love and whatever you need you have us all here. I’m so so sorry. Hard to imagine what God has in store, hunh?

Leave a comment